Сертификат от Аэрофлота
Диплом от Аэрофлота
Сертификат от Lufthansa
Грамота от Delta
Сертификат от S7

History

Date of foundation: 19th June, 1998.

The Limit Liability Company has been registered by Moscow Registration Chamber under the State Registration number 944106 and entered into the Uniform State Register of legal entities on 23rd August 2002 under the No. 1027739108055.

In August 1998, Moscow Licence Chamber issued the State Licence No. B340206 for the international touristic activity (all types: transport sales, hotel reservation, entrance and exit tourism etc.). In April 2002, the Ministry for Economic Development and Commerce of Russian Federation issued the Licence No. TD 0011718 for the activity as travel agent, and in September 2002, the Licence No. TD 0017762 for the activity as touristic operator.

In February 1999, the company has been appointed as IATA (International Air Transport Association) accredited agent (IATA No. 92-2 2059 0).

In 2002, Olympia Business Travel received a 'Top Selling Agency' certificate from British Airways.

In March 2002, the company received a certificate for the selling and reservation of passenger operations from Russian Ministry of Transportation (SSGA No. 2.А9.08.026-2002).

In July 2003, the company received a licence for the support of air transportation from Russian Ministry of Transportation (GSOP No. 004029).

In November 2004, the company received a certificate for the selling and reservation of passenger operations from the Operating Activities Directorate of the Federal Agency of Air Transportation (FAVT No. 000000411).

In 2006, Delta Airlines company recognized Olympia Business Travel as the most dynamically developing agency on the Russian market. The latter was awarded a Honorary Diploma by the Aeroflot – Russian Airlines for a contribution to the promotion of corporate sales.

In November 2006, a branch office of the company was opened in Saint Petersburg which provides the whole package related to business travelling.

Every year, since 2006 till now, Olympia Business Travel has been winning the title of Silver Agent of Lufthansa German Airlines which founded the Star Alliance, a leading world association of air carriers.

From March 2008, the company has been working within the international settlement system IATA BSP which allows the electronic ticket issuance for the corporate customers of almost any international and the biggest Russian airlines.

The staff of the company totals 70 persons.

In September 2017 Olympia Business Travel received Certificate of accreditation in Transport Clearing House (№92-1 73572).

The head office of the company is situated in the centre of Moscow (Yakimanka district), equipped according to the modern requirements and fitted with online reservation systems, including Amadeus, Sabre, Gabriel, Sirena, Express, Gulliver, Kobra.

For the time being, permanent implant office of the company work at Halliburton International Inc.

Сертификат от Аэрофлота
Диплом от Аэрофлота
Сертификат от Lufthansa
Грамота от Delta
Сертификат от S7

История

Дата создания - 19 июня 1998 года.

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрировано Московской Регистрационной палатой, государственная регистрация № 944106. Занесено в Единый Государственный реестр юридических лиц 23 августа 2002 года за № 1027739108055.

В августе 1998 года Московской Лицензионной Палатой выдана государственная лицензия № В340206 на право осуществления международной туристической деятельности (все виды - продажа перевозок, бронирование гостиниц, выездной и въездной туризм и т.д.). В апреле 2002 года Министерством экономического развития и торговли РФ выдана Лицензия №ТД 0011718 на турагентскую деятельность. В сентябре 2002 года - Лицензия №ТД 0017762 на туроператорскую деятельность.

В феврале 1999 года компания утверждена в качестве аккредитованного агента IATA - Международной Авиатранспортной Ассоциации (IATA № 92-2 2059 0).

В 2002 году «Олимпия Бизнес Трэвел» получила сертификат 'Top Selling Agency' от авиакомпании 'British Airways'.

В марте 2002 года получен сертификат Министерства транспорта РФ на осуществление деятельности по продаже и бронированию пассажирских перевозок (№ССГА 2.А9.08.026-2002)

В июле 2003 года Министерством Транспорта РФ выдана лицензия ГСОП (№004029) на право осуществлять деятельность по обеспечению воздушных перевозок.

В ноябре 2004 года получен сертификат Управления производственной деятельностью Федерального агентства воздушного транспорта на осуществление деятельности по продаже и бронированию пассажирских перевозок (№ФАВТ 000000411).

В 2006 году «Олимпия Бизнес Трэвел» была признана авиакомпанией ‘Delta Airlines’ наиболее динамично развивающимся агентством на российском рынке, а также награждена почетным дипломом ОАО «Аэрофлот – российские авиалинии» за вклад в развитие корпоративных продаж.

В ноябре 2006 года приступил к работе филиал компании в г. Санкт-Петербург, который обеспечивает весь комплекс услуг по организации деловых поездок.

Ежегодно, с 2006 года по настоящее время, «Олимпия Бизнес Трэвел» удостаивается звания ‘Silver Agent’ авиакомпании ‘Lufthansa German Airlines’ – основательницей ведущего мирового объединения авиаперевозчиков ‘Star Alliance’.

С марта 2008 года компания работает в международной системе взаиморасчетов IATA BSP, что позволяет оформлять для корпоративных клиентов электронные авиабилеты практически на любую международную и крупнейшие российские авиакомпании.
Общее количество сотрудников - более 70 человек.

Главный офис фирмы, расположенный в самом центре Москвы (район «Якиманка»), оснащен в соответствии с современными техническими требованиями и оборудован системами on-line бронирования, в том числе ‘Amadeus’, ‘Sabre’, ‘Gabriel’, ‘Сирена’, ‘Экспресс’, ‘Gulliver’, ‘Kobra’.

На данный момент времени постоянное представительство - имплант-офис компании работает в ‘Halliburton International Inc.’.